Wednesday, May 15, 2013

The three main parts in the Easter liturgy.

In Term 1 I have been learning to do crayon and dye. First I used chalk to draw with, Then the crayon to colour my picture. Then lastly I used a black dye. This is how my crayon and dye picture looks like.

The Easter Candle describes the Resurrection of Jesus.
The Holy Bible describes the 5 readings from the Easter vigil night.
And lastly the Bowl describes the washing of the feet.

This is what the three symbols mean in the picture I drew.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.